• NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR
    Call for a tour and learn what makes
    SJF a Blue Ribbon School
    310-377-2800


    New for the 2017-2018 school year!
    Full Day Transitional Kindergarten
    Science Laboratory
    Computer Laboratory
    Spanish Class Twice a Week K-8
    Technology Program including Coding and Robotics
    Differentiated Groups for Middle School Mathematics
    Academically Challenging Curriculum with flexibility to meet the needs of individual students.
    Resource Teachers
    After School Sports and other activities.
    Service Activities
    Morning and After School Care



  • Meet us on
 
 
Events
  • Thursday, 21 Oct 2021
    3 - 4:30 PM
    Cross Country
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Drama
    3 - 6 PM
    Volleyball A
  • Friday, 22 Oct 2021
    MINIMUM DAY
    DISMISSAL AT 12:15
    Home Language Survey Due
  • Monday, 25 Oct 2021
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Drama
  • Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021
    3 - 4:30 PM
    Cross Country
    3 - 6 PM
    Volleyball A
  • Thursday, 28 Oct 2021
    3 - 4:30 PM
    Cross Country
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Drama
    3 - 6 PM
    Volleyball A
  • Friday, 29 Oct 2021
    JOGATHON
    CARNIVAL
  • Monday, 1 Nov 2021
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Drama
  • Tuesday, 2 Nov 2021
    3 - 4:30 PM
    Cross Country
    3 - 6 PM
    Volleyball A
  • Thursday, 4 Nov 2021
    3 - 4:30 PM
    Cross Country
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Drama
    3 - 6 PM
    Volleyball A
  • Friday, 5 Nov 2021
    MINIMUM DAY
    DISMISSAL AT 12:15
  • Saturday, 6 Nov 2021
    JINGLE BAG BINGO
    BARRETT HALL
  • Monday, 8 Nov 2021
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Drama
  • Tuesday, 9 Nov 2021
    3 - 4:30 PM
    Cross Country
    3 - 6 PM
    Volleyball A
  • Thursday, 11 Nov 2021
    3 - 4:30 PM
    Cross Country
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Drama
    3 - 6 PM
    Volleyball A
  • Friday, 12 Nov 2021
    VETERANS DAY
    NO SCHOOL
  • Monday, 15 Nov 2021
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Drama
  • Tuesday, 16 Nov 2021
    PTO Meeting
    Barrett Hall 8 AM
    3 - 4:30 PM
    Cross Country
    3 - 6 PM
    Volleyball A
  • Thursday, 18 Nov 2021
    Yearbook Club
    3 - 4:30 PM
    Cross Country
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Drama
  • Friday, 19 Nov 2021
    MINIMUM DAY
    DISMISSAL AT 12:15
    11 AM - 12 PM
    School Mass

Watch our Introductory Video