• NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR
    Call for a tour and learn what makes
    SJF a Blue Ribbon School
    310-377-2800


    New for the 2017-2018 school year!
    Full Day Transitional Kindergarten
    Science Laboratory
    Computer Laboratory
    Spanish Class Twice a Week K-8
    Technology Program including Coding and Robotics
    Differentiated Groups for Middle School Mathematics
    Academically Challenging Curriculum with flexibility to meet the needs of individual students.
    Resource Teachers
    After School Sports and other activities.
    Service Activities
    Morning and After School Care



  • Meet us on
 
 
Events
  • Monday, 20 May 2024
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Summer Drama Auditions
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Summer Drama Auditions
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Summer Drama Auditions
    May Crowning Mass/ Spring Music Festival
  • Thursday, 23 May 2024
    3 - 5:30 PM
    Summer Drama Auditions
  • Friday, 24 May 2024
    Student Free Day- NO SCHOOL
  • Monday, 27 May 2024
    Memorial Day- NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday, 30 May 2024
    5:30 PM
    CYO Sports Banquet
  • Friday, 31 May 2024
    Minimum Day
    7:30 AM
    2024-25 Student Council Installation
  • Monday, 3 Jun 2024
    Grade 8 Retreat
  • Tuesday, 4 Jun 2024
    Grade 8 Disneyland
  • Thursday, 6 Jun 2024
    12 PM
    Fingerprinting
  • Friday, 7 Jun 2024
    8th Grade Award Ceremony
  • Saturday, 8 Jun 2024
    8th Grade Graduation Mass
  • Friday, 14 Jun 2024
    End of 3rd Trimester
    All School Mass 10am- Minimum Day
    Last Day of School- NO DAYCARE

Watch our Introductory Video