Home About Us Admission Student Life Athletics Staff Parish Contact Us Login
Staff
Pastor Father Anthony Davis  
Pastoral Associate Sr. Marie Shields  
Principal Mr. Dan Kinley dkinley@cdeducation.org
School Secretary Mrs. Pam Reither preither@cdeducation.org
Tuition Bookkeeper Ms. Winnie Durbin stmatthiascolumbus@sbcglobal.net
     
Grade 8 Mr. Luke Patterson lpatters@cdeducation.org
Grade 7 Mr. RussMcBride rmcbride@cdeducation.org
Grade 6 Mrs. Erica Shook eshook@cdeducation.org
Grade 5 Ms. Carey Wrigley cwrigley@cdeducation.org
Grade 4 Mr. Cody Park cpark@cdeducation.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Barb Camboni bcamboni@cdeducation.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Leslie Anderson landerson@cdeducation.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Janice Saggio jsaggio@cdeducation.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Betsy Spittell bspittel@cdeduction.org
     
Art Mr. Steve Kelley skelley@cdeducation.org
Physical Education Mr. Dominic Cavello docavell@cdeducation.org
Instrument/Vocal Music Mrs. Lorie Steller lsteller@cdeducation.org
Vocal Music Mrs. Gwendolyn Rehm   
Media Specialist Sr. Mary Riley mriley@cdeducation.org
 Aide Mrs. Peggy Mulligan pmulliga@cdeducation.org
 Aide
 Aide 
 Aide 
Mrs. Kathy Myers
Mrs. Danielle Massman 
Mrs. Betsy Landes 
dmassman@cdeducation.org
blandes@cdeducation.org 
 Aide
Ms. Peggy Casagrande
After School Care Mrs. Lora McElroy  mesacamp3831@yahoo.com
Ms. Katy Spittell  
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Liza Hopkins  lhopkins@cdeduction.org
Cafeteria Bookkeeper Mrs.Thelma Hicks lenorahicks@outlook.com
Cafeteria Cook Mr. Bob Blazek  
Maintenance Mr. Tom Power