Home About Us Admission Student Life Athletics Staff Parish Contact Us Login
Contact Us
St. Matthias School
1566 Ferris Road
Columbus, Ohio 43224-2119

School Phone - 614-268-3030
School Fax - 614-268-4681
Rectory Phone - 614-267-3406
Media Center Phone - 614-261-8586
School web address https://www.schoolspeak.com/Schools/StMatthiasColOH/

Father Anthony Davis - Pastor
Sister Marie Shields - Pastoral Associate
Ms. Winnie Durbin - Parish Secretary/Tuition Bookkeeper
stmatthiascolumbus@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Daniel Kinley - Principal dkinley@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Pamela Reither - School Secretary preither@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Thelma Hicks-- Cafeteria Bookkeeper   lenorahicks@outlook.com

Kindergartenbspittel@cdeducation.org
Grade 1jsaggio@cdeducation.org
Grade 2landerson@cdeducation.org
Grade 3bcamboni@cdeducation.org
Grade 4cpark@cdeducation.org
Grade 5cwrigley@cdeduction.org
Grade 6eshook@cdeducation.org
Grade 7rmcbride@cdeducation.org
Grade 8lpatters@cdeducation.org
Artskelley@cdeducation.org
Phys Eddocavell@cdeducation.org
Mediamriley@cdeducation.org
Musiclsteller@cdeducation.org  grehm@cdeduction.org
Aidepmulliga@cdeducation.org
Aide
Aide
Aide
Aide 
 dmassman@cdeducation.org
blandes@cdeducation.org 
Cafeteria Bookkeeperlenorahicks@outlook.com
Tuition Bookkeeperstmatthiascolumbus@sbcglobal.net
Officepreither@cdeducation.org
Principaldkinley@cdeducation.org