• NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR
    Call for a tour and learn what makes
    SJF a Blue Ribbon School
    310-377-2800


    New for the 2017-2018 school year!
    Full Day Transitional Kindergarten
    Science Laboratory
    Computer Laboratory
    Spanish Class Twice a Week K-8
    Technology Program including Coding and Robotics
    Differentiated Groups for Middle School Mathematics
    Academically Challenging Curriculum with flexibility to meet the needs of individual students.
    Resource Teachers
    After School Sports and other activities.
    Service Activities
    Morning and After School Care



  • Meet us on
 
 
Events
  • Friday, 24 May 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 6
    7th grade Catalina Science Camp (new dates)
    12:10 Dismissal
  • Monday, 27 May 2019
    Memorial Day
    No School
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 1
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 1
    May Crowning
    2nd. & 8th grade
    Spring Music Program 1pm
    8 AM
    PTA Meeting - Fireside room
    **new date**
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 1
  • Friday, 31 May 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 1
  • Monday, 3 Jun 2019
    8th gr Disneyland
    Morning Daycare Room 5
  • Tuesday, 4 Jun 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 5
  • Wednesday, 5 Jun 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 5
    8th ONLY 12:10 dismissal
  • Thursday, 6 Jun 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 5
    8th gr. ONLY 12:10 Dismissal
    6th gr. field trip Nat'l History Museum
  • Friday, 7 Jun 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 5
    8th grade awards
  • Saturday, 8 Jun 2019
    8th gr. Graduation Mass
    1:30pm
  • Monday, 10 Jun 2019
    Welcome New Families Breakfast
    8-10am
    Morning Daycare Room 6
  • Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 6
  • Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 6
  • Thursday, 13 Jun 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 6
  • Friday, 14 Jun 2019
    Morning Daycare Room 6
    12:10 Dismissal
    NO DAYCARE

Watch our Introductory Video