• NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR
    Call for a tour and learn what makes
    SJF a Blue Ribbon School
    310-377-2800


    New for the 2017-2018 school year!
    Full Day Transitional Kindergarten
    Science Laboratory
    Computer Laboratory
    Spanish Class Twice a Week K-8
    Technology Program including Coding and Robotics
    Differentiated Groups for Middle School Mathematics
    Academically Challenging Curriculum with flexibility to meet the needs of individual students.
    Resource Teachers
    After School Sports and other activities.
    Service Activities
    Morning and After School Care



  • Meet us on
 
 
Events
  • Friday, 20 Apr 2018
    California Day
    Gr. 4 in Barrett Hall
  • Monday, 23 Apr 2018
    Lego Robotics--new session begins
  • Friday, 27 Apr 2018
    12:10 Dismissal
  • Monday, 30 Apr 2018
    WEEK OF TREATS winners from spring fundraiser
  • Tuesday, 1 May 2018
    WEEK OF TREATS winners from spring fundraiser
  • Wednesday, 2 May 2018
    WEEK OF TREATS winners from spring fundraiser
  • Thursday, 3 May 2018
    WEEK OF TREATS winners from spring fundraiser
  • Friday, 4 May 2018
    WEEK OF TREATS winners from spring fundraiser
  • Friday, 11 May 2018
    12:10 Dismissal
  • Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    PTA MTG.
    Ruby's Day
  • Thursday, 17 May 2018
    Career Day
    6-8 grade
  • Friday, 18 May 2018
    8 AM
    TALENT SHOW
    Barrett Hall

Watch our Introductory Video