• NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR
    Call for a tour and learn what makes
    SJF a Blue Ribbon School
    310-377-2800


    New for the 2017-2018 school year!
    Full Day Transitional Kindergarten
    Science Laboratory
    Computer Laboratory
    Spanish Class Twice a Week K-8
    Technology Program including Coding and Robotics
    Differentiated Groups for Middle School Mathematics
    Academically Challenging Curriculum with flexibility to meet the needs of individual students.
    Resource Teachers
    After School Sports and other activities.
    Service Activities
    Morning and After School Care



  • Meet us on
 
 
Events
  • Wednesday, 18 Jan 2017
    Star Testing #3
    PTA Mtg. RESCHEDULED
    Ruby's Day
  • Thursday, 19 Jan 2017
    Star Testing #3
  • Friday, 20 Jan 2017
    Star Testing #3
    4th Grade Mission Building Day
  • Monday, 23 Jan 2017
    Star Testing #3
  • Tuesday, 24 Jan 2017
    Star Testing #3
  • Wednesday, 25 Jan 2017
    Star Testing #3
    PTA MEETING RESCHEDULED
    NEW DATE
  • Thursday, 26 Jan 2017
    Star Testing #3
  • Friday, 27 Jan 2017
    Star Testing #3
    Minimum Day
  • Sunday, 29 Jan 2017
    Open House TK-8 grade
  • Monday, 30 Jan 2017
    Catholic Schools Week
    SJF prayer service-Student Council
    Pajama Day
    Catholic Schools Week
    Crazy Hair/Crazy Dress Day
  • Tuesday, 31 Jan 2017
    Catholic Schools Week
    Crazy Hair/Crazy Dress Day
  • Wednesday, 1 Feb 2017
    Catholic Schools Week
    Crazy Hair/Crazy Dress Day
    1 PM
    Catholic Schools Week
    Red/White & Blue Dress
    Scout Ceremony
    Winter Music Festival--Barrett Hall
  • Thursday, 2 Feb 2017
    Catholic Schools Week
    Crazy Hair/Crazy Dress Day
    10 AM - 12 PM
    Catholic Schools Week SJF Playgroup
    Auditorium
    Learn Day
    High School/College Sweatshirt Day
  • Friday, 3 Feb 2017
    Catholic Schools Week
    Crazy Hair/Crazy Dress Day
    Minimum Day
    11:00 Mass
    CSW gr 5
  • Tuesday, 7 Feb 2017
    Science Fair
  • Wednesday, 8 Feb 2017
    Science Fair
  • Thursday, 9 Feb 2017
    Science Fair
  • Friday, 10 Feb 2017
    Father/Daughter Dance
    NEW
  • Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017
    PTA Mtg.
    Ruby's Day
  • Friday, 17 Feb 2017
    Minimum Day

Watch our Introductory Video