• NOW ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS FOR 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR
    Call for a tour and learn what makes
    SJF a Blue Ribbon School
    310-377-2800


    New for the 2017-2018 school year!
    Full Day Transitional Kindergarten
    Science Laboratory
    Computer Laboratory
    Spanish Class Twice a Week K-8
    Technology Program including Coding and Robotics
    Differentiated Groups for Middle School Mathematics
    Academically Challenging Curriculum with flexibility to meet the needs of individual students.
    Resource Teachers
    After School Sports and other activities.
    Service Activities
    Morning and After School Care



  • Meet us on
 
 
Events
  • Monday, 12 Dec 2016
    9 AM
    Reconciliation-grades 3 - 8
    Grades 2 & 3 visit to Canterbury
  • Wednesday, 14 Dec 2016
    6:30 PM
    Student Council Christmas Luncheon-noon
    Advent Music Festival
    in Church
  • Friday, 16 Dec 2016
    12:10 Dismissal
    NO DAY CARE - NO AFTERNOON SCRIP SALES
    11:00 Mass
    gr 5
  • Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Sunday, 18 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Monday, 19 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Tuesday, 20 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Wednesday, 21 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
    Ruby's Day
  • Thursday, 22 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Friday, 23 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Saturday, 24 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Sunday, 25 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Monday, 26 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Tuesday, 27 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Wednesday, 28 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Thursday, 29 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Friday, 30 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Saturday, 31 Dec 2016
    Christmas Break
  • Sunday, 1 Jan 2017
    Christmas Break
  • Monday, 2 Jan 2017
    Christmas Break
  • Thursday, 5 Jan 2017
    10 AM - 12 PM
    SJF Playgroup
    Auditorium

Watch our Introductory Video