• ROLLING ADMISSIONS FOR 2016-17

    Call for a tour and learn what makes

    SJF a Blue Ribbon School

    310-377-2800


    New for the 2016-17 school year!

    Full Day Transitional Kindergarten

    Science Laboratory

    Computer Laboratory

    Spanish Class Twice a Week K-8

    Technology Program including Coding and Robotics

    Differentiated Groups for Middle School Mathematics

    Academically Challenging Curriculum with flexibility to meet the needs of individual students.

    Resource Teachers

    After School Sports and other activities.

    Service Activities

    Morning and After School Care



  • Meet us on
 
 
Events
  • Friday, 6 May 2016
    Career Day
    Grades 6-8
  • Monday, 9 May 2016
    Week of Treats (purchased at fundraiser)
    8 - 10 AM
    Grade 3 Field Trip to Golf Course
    8 AM - 12 PM
    6th Grade Retreat at DMJ
  • Tuesday, 10 May 2016
    Week of Treats (purchased at fundraiser)
    8 AM - 12 PM
    7th Grade Retreat at DMJ
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2016
    Week of Treats (purchased at fundraiser)
    7 - 9 PM
    Science Fair Meeting Barrett Hall Grades 5-7
  • Thursday, 12 May 2016
    Week of Treats (purchased at fundraiser)
  • Friday, 13 May 2016
    Week of Treats (purchased at fundraiser)
    12:10 Dismissal
    12:30 PM
    Faculty Luncheon hosted by Grades K-4
    Fireside Room
    6 - 10 PM
    Parent's Night Out with Ms. Costello
    Auditorium
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2016
    PTA Mtg.
    Ruby's Day
    1 - 3 PM
    Talent Show Barrett Hall
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2016
    10:30 AM
    May Crowning Mass--Hosted by Grades Kindergarten & 8
    1 PM
    Spring Music Festival
    Barrett Hall
  • Thursday, 26 May 2016
    8th Grade Retreat
    Serra Retreat Malibu
  • Friday, 27 May 2016
    12:10 Dismissal
  • Monday, 30 May 2016
    Memorial Day Holiday

Watch our Introductory Video