• ROLLING ADMISSIONS FOR 2016-17

    Call for a tour and learn what makes

    SJF a Blue Ribbon School

    310-377-2800


    New for the 2016-17 school year!

    Full Day Transitional Kindergarten

    Science Laboratory

    Computer Laboratory

    Spanish Class Twice a Week K-8

    Technology Program including Coding and Robotics

    Differentiated Groups for Middle School Mathematics

    Academically Challenging Curriculum with flexibility to meet the needs of individual students.

    Resource Teachers

    After School Sports and other activities.

    Service Activities

    Morning and After School Care



  • Meet us on
 
 
Events
  • Thursday, 26 May 2016
    8th Grade Retreat
    Serra Retreat Malibu
  • Friday, 27 May 2016
    12:10 Dismissal
  • Monday, 30 May 2016
    Memorial Day Holiday
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2016
    Grade 8
    Senior Trip to Disneyland
  • Wednesday, 1 Jun 2016
    MAC & CHEESE DAY
  • Friday, 3 Jun 2016
    8th Grade Awards Cermony
    12:10 Dismissal
    6 PM
    Parent's Night Out with Ms. Costello
  • Saturday, 4 Jun 2016
    8th Grade Graduation Mass
    1:30 PM
    8th grade Graduation Mass
  • Tuesday, 7 Jun 2016
    1 PM
    American Heroes Grade 5
    Barrett Hall
  • Wednesday, 8 Jun 2016
    Summer Send Off
  • Friday, 10 Jun 2016
    End of 3rd Trimester
  • Tuesday, 14 Jun 2016
    10:15 AM
    SPORTS DAY
  • Wednesday, 15 Jun 2016
    Ruby's Day
  • Friday, 17 Jun 2016
    Last Day of School
    Early Dismissal-NO DAYCARE
    8 - 9:30 AM
    Kindergarten Graduation--Barrett Hall
    10 AM
    New Student Council Mass
  • Monday, 20 Jun 2016
    Summer Care
    7:30am - 4:30 pm
  • Tuesday, 21 Jun 2016
    Summer Care
    7:30am - 4:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 22 Jun 2016
    Summer Care
    7:30am - 4:30 pm
  • Thursday, 23 Jun 2016
    Summer Care
    7:30am - 4:30 pm
  • Friday, 24 Jun 2016
    Summer Care
    7:30am - 4:30 pm

Watch our Introductory Video